Planning Commission


  • Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
  • City Council Chambers

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • Natasha Chalmers
  • Dr. Jeffrey Swisher
  • Brock Wagstaff
  • Liam Campbell
  • Max Williamson
The Commission consists of five members. All members serve four year terms.


The Larkspur Planning Commission is designated as the official planning agency of the City and is governed by the regulations in Title 7 of the Government Code, "Planning and Land Use," and the Larkspur Municipal Code. This Commission is designated to file statements of economic interests.

Larkspur Municipal Code Section 2.12 contains additional information about the Commission.

Information on Planning Commission public hearings may be viewed on the Public Notices webpage.

Responsible Department