Larkspur Library Board


  • Second Monday of each month at 6:15 p.m.
  • City Council Chambers

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • Jonathan Shambroom, Chair
  • Amir Movafaghi, Vice Chair
  • Jeff Gunderson
  • Andy Revell
  • Armelle Futterman
The Board consists of five members. All members serve four year terms.

Larkspur Municipal Code Section 2.08 contains additional information about this Board.


The Larkspur Library Board provides recommendations on the activities of the Library and sets policy concerning its function. They review and make recommendations on the annual budget before its presentation to the City Council.

Responsible Department

  • Library, Franklin Escobedo, Community Services Director